Who’s Who

Meet the team at St Luke Church Of England Primary School

Senior Leadership Team:

Mrs B Ireland Curtis  – Headteacher; Designated Safeguarding Lead

Miss E Bedford – Deputy Headteacher, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Ms S Din – Inclusion Leader, SENDCo, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Office Staff

Ms N Brunning – Office Manager, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, Voluntary School Lay Chaplain

Mrs K Cooper– Administration Assistant

Site Manager

Mr D Spires – Site Officer

Teaching Staff

Mrs K Wishart – EYFS Class Teacher

Miss S Cook – Year 1 -2 Class Teacher

Miss L Baker – Year 3 Class Teacher

Miss J Burnes – Year 4 Class Teacher

Mrs H Yasmin – Year 5 Class Teacher


Mrs F. Hoadley – Year 6 Class Teacher

Learning Support Staff

Miss E Amoiridou – HLTA

Mrs A Holmes – Teaching Assistant

Mrs T Kaur – Midday Supervisor

Ms A Ampilas – Teaching Assistant

Miss C Moran – Teaching Assistant

Miss C Singleton, Midday Supervisor